Hear Arcade Fire Live From Chicago This Sunday Night!

178 Hear Arcade Fire Live From Chicago This Sunday Night!

This weekend it’s a special Sunday Night Concert event starring [lastfm]Arcade Fire[/lastfm]! Starting at 9pm Central (10pm Eastern, 7pm Pacific), hear the GRAMMY Album of the Year-winning group LIVE in their second of three sold-out shows Live From Chicago!

Plus, watch all the action taking place on stage with LIVE concert photos updated throughout the show!

179 Hear Arcade Fire Live From Chicago This Sunday Night!

.

Beginning Easter Sunday (April 24) at 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, you can hear the entire Arcade Fire performance Live From Chicago, courtesy of our friends at WXRT. Plus, watch all the action taking place on stage with LIVE concert photos updated throughout the show! Hear it on XRT.

180 Hear Arcade Fire Live From Chicago This Sunday Night!

30 Free MP3 Downloads From Coachella Artists

Interview: Arcade Fire’s Will Butler Talks With Marty Lennartz

Arcade Fire To Reissue Deluxe Version Of ‘The Suburbs’

Arcade Fire Dance For World Peace On SNL

$5.00 Album Downloads From Arcade Fire, Coldplay, Radiohead, & More On Amazon

Lollapalooza Artist Look: Arcade Fire

Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From HFS at 104.9 - Baltimore's Rock Alternative

HFS Contests!
Sign Up!

Listen Live