Interview With Will Butler Of Arcade Fire

View Comments

will Arcade Fires Will Butler Talks About Arts & Charity

Will Butler

If you thought you were shocked by Arcade Fire‘s winning the GRAMMY for Best Album, just imagine how the band felt. Our friends in Chicago recently had a chance to chat with multi-instrumentalist Will Butler. As you prepare for tonight’s free Live from Chicago concert webcast (10pm ET, 9pm CT, 7pm PT), listen in as Butler talks about winning the award, the backlash, and the performance of “Month of May” during the ceremony.


Will Butler Talks With XRT’s Marty Lennartz

1791 Arcade Fire Concert Photo Stream

Starting at 9pm Central (7pm Pacific), hear the GRAMMY award-winning group LIVE in their second of three Sold-Out Shows from Chicago! Watch all the action with concert photos from Arcade Fire’s LIVE performance updated throughout tonight’s show!


Free MP3 Download: Arcade Fire Acoustic Live Performance

New Batch Of $5 Albums Available From Arcade Fire, The Black Keys, The Smiths & More

Full Album Stream: Foo Fighters – ‘Wasting Light’

Download More Free MP3s

Listen To Full Albums

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus