Linkin Park, The Strokes, Rise Against Among Artists At Weenie Roast 2011: Watch The Live Webcast!

View Comments
The Strokes to appear at Weenie Roast on June 4

The Strokes to appear at Weenie Roast on June 4

Anybody hungry? Saturday, June 4, is Weenie Roast, a huge daylong rock festival-slash-party that our friends in L.A. have thrown each year since 1993. This year they’ve set up a live stream of the entire event, which includes such acts as [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Linkin Park[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]The Strokes[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]A Day To Remember[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Bad Religion[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Foster the People[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Neon Trees[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Airborne Toxic Event[/lastfm], and more.

Get details right here on how to watch the webcast–and what time your favorite band will go live!


Weenie Roast SET TIMES

Side Stage
2:00pm Young The Giant
2:40pm Foster The People
3:20pm Airborne Toxic Event
4:00pm Neon Trees

Main Stage

5:15pm Face To Face
5:45pm A Day To Remember
6:15pm Cage The Elephant
6:50pm Bad Religion
7:30pm The Strokes
8:10pm Rise Against
9:30pm Linkin Park


LIVE WEBCAST
Starting Saturday, June 4 at 2pm Pacific Time (5pm Eastern, 4pm Central), visit KROQ.com/live to watch the Weenie Roast webcast with complete and uncut performances, backstage interviews and more!

BAND PAGES

We’ve compiled great artist spotlights for every band on the bill. Check ‘em out here.

CHARITY INFO
KROQ Weenie Roast 2011 benefits Music For Relief, Heal The Bay and the Surfrider Foundation.


See all Weenie Roast galleries, reviews, artist profiles, and more!

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 222 other followers