Weenie Roast Encore TODAY! Watch The Entire Show Featuring Strokes, Linkin Park, Foo Fighters, And More!

View Comments
Foo Fighters at Weenie Roast 2011 (photo: Alex Rauch)

Foo Fighters at Weenie Roast 2011 (photo: Alex Rauch)

Did you miss watching Weenie Roast this past weekend? You’re in luck–our friends in L.A. are streaming the entire concert again today (Monday, June 6), starting at 10am PT (1pm ET/noon CT)!

Weenie Roast is an amazing annual rock event held in Irvine California. Catch sets from such bands as The Strokes, Linkin Park, Cage the Elephant, Airborne Toxic Event, Young the Giant, and more–and don’t miss a special surprise appearance by [lastfm link_type=""]Foo Fighters[/lastfm]!

Watch the webcast of the KROQ Weenie Roast:

pageheader encore Weenie Roast Encore TODAY! Watch The Entire Show Featuring Strokes, Linkin Park, Foo Fighters, And More!

See full coverage of the KROQ Weenie Roast, including photo galleries, interviews, reviews, and more.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 225 other followers