Hear My Morning Jacket Live From Chicago On Friday Night!

View Comments

mmj 385 Hear My Morning Jacket Live From Chicago On Friday Night! [pullquote quote="It's so exciting for us to have new songs to play live. We got back together where the record was recorded and it just felt so good." credit="Jim James"] [lastfm]My Morning Jacket[/lastfm]‘s show at Chicago’s Auditorium Theatre sold out almost instantly. No surprise for a band that’s been redefining the rulebook for live performances. But this time, you won’t have to take your friends’ word for it. In fact, you won’t even have to be in Chicago to experience it!

In an exclusive online concert, listeners across the country can hear My Morning Jacket’s show tomorrow night live in its entirety! The concert takes place Friday, June 17, starting at 8:30pm Central (9:30pm Eastern, 6:30pm Pacific).

And to add to the experience, our friends in Chicago are posting a real-time photo stream to accompany the live audio webcast.

mmj 3851 Hear My Morning Jacket Live From Chicago On Friday Night!

My Morning Jacket Live from Chicago concert webcast will be available across the US beginning at 8:30pm CT, 9:30pm ET, and 6:30pm PT. Fans will be able to watch a series of concert photos from the event uploaded in real-time while they listen to the show the show at WXRT.com. You can also connect with other fans around the country via the social media stream.


Full My Morning Jacket Concert Video

Audio: Jim James Talks With Marty Lennartz

Free MP3 Download: My Morning Jacket – “Circuital”

Download More Free MP3s

Listen To Full Albums

First Listen: My Morning Jacket Work On New Album, ‘Circuital’

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 224 other followers