Capitals On HFS at 97.5

Caps On 1300

Programming schedule for the Baltimore
Home of the Caps – HFS at 97.5

Feb
Fri Feb 1, 2013 Flyers/Capitals 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 3, 2013 Penguins/Capitals 12:30 PM
Tue Feb 5, 2013 Maple Leafs/Capitals 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 7, 2013 Capitals/Penguins 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 9, 2013 Panthers/Capitals 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 12, 2013 Capitals/Panthers 7:30 PM
Sun Feb 17, 2013 Capitals/Rangers 6:00 PM
Tue Feb 26, 2013 Hurricanes/Capitals 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 27, 2013 Capitals/Flyers 7:30 PM

caps march Capitals On HFS at 97.5
Sat Mar 2, 2013 Capitals/Jets 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 5, 2013 Bruins/Capitals 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 7, 2013 Panthers/Capitals 7:00 PM
Tue Mar 12, 2013 Hurricanes/Capitals 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 14, 2013 Capitals/Hurricanes 7:00 PM
Tue Mar 26, 2013 Islanders/Capitals 7:00 PM

caps april Capitals On HFS at 97.5
Thu Apr 4, 2013 Islanders/Capitals 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 6, 2013 Capitals/Panthers 7:30 PM
Thu Apr 11, 2013 Hurricanes/Capitals 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 13, 2013 Lightning/Capitals 7:00 PM
Tue Apr 16, 2013 Maple Leafs/Capitals 7:00 PM
Thu Apr 18, 2013 Capitals/Senators 7:30 PM
Sat Apr 20, 2013 Capitals/Canadiens7:00 PM
Tue Apr 23, 2013 Jets/Capitals 7:00 PM
Thu Apr 25, 2013 Senators/Capitals 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 27, 2013 Bruins/Capitals 7:00 PM

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 228 other followers