Live from Chicago

arcade

Free MP3 Of The Day: Arcade Fire, “We Used To Wait (Live)”

Our friends at MP3.com recently relaunched their site, and to celebrate we’re helping them give away some fantastic new songs for free! Today, we’re featuring a version of “We Used To Wait,” recorded live in […]

07/14/2011

My Morning Jacket Live Concert Webcast From Chicago TONIGHT

[pullquote quote="It's so exciting for us to have new songs to play live." credit="Jim James"]Last Friday, they thrilled a crowd of over 60,000 at Bonnaroo. TONIGHT, hear [lastfm]My Morning Jacket[/lastfm] from their sold-out show in […]

06/17/2011

Hear My Morning Jacket Live From Chicago On Friday Night!

 [pullquote quote="It's so exciting for us to have new songs to play live. We got back together where the record was recorded and it just felt so good." credit="Jim James"] [lastfm]My Morning Jacket[/lastfm]‘s show at […]

06/16/2011

TONIGHT: Arcade Fire Webcast, Live From Chicago!

Photos: Arcade Fireview gallery Tonight at 9PM Central (10pm Eastern, 7pm Pacific) it’s a special Sunday Night Concert event starring GRAMMY award-winning group [lastfm link_type="artist_info"]Arcade Fire[/lastfm] live in their second of three sold-out shows from Chicago! […]

04/24/2011

Interview With Will Butler Of Arcade Fire

Will Butler Photos: Arcade Fire If you thought you were shocked by Arcade Fire‘s winning the GRAMMY for Best Album, just imagine how the band felt. Our friends in Chicago recently had a chance to chat […]

04/24/2011

Hear Arcade Fire Live From Chicago This Sunday Night!

Photos: Arcade Fireview gallery This weekend it’s a special Sunday Night Concert event starring [lastfm]Arcade Fire[/lastfm]! Starting at 9pm Central (10pm Eastern, 7pm Pacific), hear the GRAMMY Album of the Year-winning group LIVE in their second […]

04/21/2011

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 222 other followers